Welcome to the official website of Hunan Dijing Environmental Protection New Materials Co., Ltd.

Service hotline:0735-4521666    |    Chinese

Hunan Dijing Chemical New Material Co., Ltd
imgboxbg

R&D Center

Description:
Description:
Information
R & D center has an experienced, scientific rigor, thinking, active R & D team, with Central South University jointly established a joint laboratory, which ensures quality, to provide customers with high-tech products
 
Full participation, rapid and timely 24 hours / 7 days technical support to achieve the goal of zero complaints; continuous improvement, development of new materials, to the role of innovation, reducing variation and waste of raw materials, lower costs。
 
Strict implementation of EU international quality management standards and excellence. The company has passed ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification and TS16949 automotive quality management system.
 
By the end of 2012 through the national high-tech finds that a national high-tech enterprises; 2013 approved the establishment of a research and development center city, won the title of technological innovation and advanced units, new materials enterprises identified by the province; The company now has a total of seven patents。
 
研发中心
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

CopyRight 2019Hunan Dijing Chemical New Material Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.  湘ICP备08101544号  Powered by www.300.cn  Changsha

欢迎来到湖南帝京环保新材料有限公司官网

服务热线:0735-4521666    |    ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
湖南帝京环保新材料有限公司
imgboxbg

研发中心

  • 分类:服务与支持
  • 发布时间:2020-02-11 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
        技术研发中心拥有一支经验丰富、科学严谨、思维活跃的技术研发队伍,与中南大学共同建立联合实验室,全面保障品质,为客户提供高科技含量的产品
 
        全面参与,迅速及时的24小时/7天技术支持,以达成零投诉的目标; 持续改进,开发新材料,达到革新的作用,减少原材料的变异和浪费,降低成本。
 
        严格执行欧盟国际品质管理标准,精益求精。 公司已通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证及TS16949:2016汽车质量管理体系.
 
        2012年底通过国家高新技术认定,成为国家高新技术企业 ; 2013年通过审核成立了市研发中心、 荣获科技创新先进单位称号、 通过省新材料企业认定; 公司现拥有的专利共有7项。
 
研发中心
 

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

 

地址:湖南省郴州市桂阳县工业园长富项目区3号
邮箱:
info@teikyo.cn  
传真:0735-4521999 

在线客服
客服热线
0735-4521666 0735-4521666
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
公众号二维码

微信公众号

这是描述信息

手机网站

CopyRight 20149湖南帝京环保新材料有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  湘ICP备08101544号  网站建设:中企动力  长沙